Office Bearers 2018

Chairman - Roddy Morrison (Director)

Director - Eddie McKinley. Vice Chair. (Director)

Club Manager - Richard McLuckie

Club Captain - Tommy Regan (Director)

Ladies' Captain - Jane MacLennan (Director)

Club Vice Captain - Lesley Blair (Director)

Finance Convenor - Colin Beattie (Director)

Director - Lorna Brown

Match and Handicap Secretary - Jim Montgomery

Director and Greens Convenor (Director) Hal Mills

Course Status
Currently open
18.08.2018 05:25
  • W C JUG RD 1
  • An Evening with Angus MacDonald
  • Monty Trophy 2018 Results
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.