Results - Open Competitions

Muirhead Trophy

Wednesday 6th July

Trophy WinnerOzzy Oswald (Pumpherston)791861
Age 55 - 64
ScratchJoe Patton (Dunblane New)72
H'cap 1st PlaceAlf Carthew (Grangemouth)801664
H'cap 2nd PlaceJim McVeagh (Dunblane New)801466
H'cap 3rd PlaceRobert Dewar (Grangemouth)821468 BIH
H'cap 4th PlaceIan Campbell (Dunblane New)791168 BIH
Age 65 - 69
ScratchCameron Ferguson (Dunblane New)73
H'cap 1st PlaceJim Gribbon (Kirkintilloch)862165
H'cap 2nd PlaceAndrew Reid (Vale of Leven)892366 BIH
H'cap 3rd PlaceDouglas Samson (Auchterarder)821666 BIH
H'cap 4th PlaceAlex Forbes (Cochrane Castle)821666
Age 70
ScratchPaul Anderson (Dunblane New)75
H'cap 1st PlaceWilliam Tipping (Vale of Leven)811962
H'cap 2nd PlaceJim Paice (Callander)842163
H'cap 3rd PlaceJohn Currie (Dunblane New)771364
H'cap 4th PlaceScott Muir (Dunblane New)851867 BIH

Kippendavie Gents Open

Sunday 03 July 2022

Trophy WinnerIan Lochhead (Glacier)781761
Scratch1stKenneth Macaskill (Auchterarder)71 (BIH)-1
2ndStuart Campbell (Dunblane New)71 BIH2
3rdGavin Denham (Dunblane New)712
4thMichael Keen (Torrance Park)72 -1
Division 1 (10 and below)1stAlasdair Cameron (Dunblane New)791168
2ndEuan Douglas (Dunblane New)76769 BIH
3rdDavid Gunn(Dunblane New)74569 BIH
4thJoe Patton (Dunblane New)75669
5thStuart McKenzie (Cathcart Castle)76670 BIH
Division 2 (11 and above)1stMark Duddy (Braehead)811665
2ndAllan McDonald (Stirling)841866
3rdGerald Wilson (Dunblane New)801367 BIH
4thAngus Steven (Bridge of Allan)801367 BIH
5thBrian Dickson (Braehead)791267

Ladies Greensomes Open

Sunday 5th June 2022

Overall WinnersLiz MacGregor (Dunblane New)9427.067.0
Shona Beattie (Dumfries & County)
Scratch WInnersLinda Jack (Dumfries & County)82
Fiona Allison (Dumfries & County)
H'cap 1stCatherine Simpson (Dunblane New)9426.667.4
Maureen Dickson (Dumfries & County)
H'cap 2ndJanis Myles (Dunblane New)9021.868.2
Cathy Ely (Alloa)
H'cap 3rdDorothy Christie (Dunblane New)9828.469.6
Monica Cessford (Dunblane New)
H'cap 4thKimberley Campbell (Harburn)9121.269.8 BIH
Meg Laidler ( Harburn)

Belhaven Trophy Senior Mixed Open

Thursday 19th May 2022

PlaceName (Golf Club)GrossH'CapNet
WinnersIan Kenny (Dunblane New)7911.567.5
Cecilia Kenny (Dunblane New)
2ndJames Gardner (Dunblane New)912368
Margaret Gardner (Dunblane New)
3rdScott Macdonald (Dunfermline)9121.569.5
Pat Macdonald (Dunfermline)
4thJoe Higgins (Dunblane New)8817.570.5
Irene Higgins (Dunblane New)
5thLeslie Goodfellow (Stirling)932271 BIH
Elsbeth Goodfellow (Stirling)
Course Status
Currently open
07.07.2022 05:24
View Status
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.